HE Home‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff

                  Miscik, Lori – Principal                                                                Brauns, Susie - Assistant Principal
                  Email: lmiscik@highlandcusd5.org                                               Email: sbrauns@highlandcusd5.org

Grade 3

Ms. Ahlgren  Email: lahlgren@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Favre Email: dfavre@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Mehrtens  Email: kmehrtens@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Mesle  Email: kmesle@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Minford Email: mminford@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Thies  Email:  tthies@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Wise  Email:  kwise@highlandcusd5.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Alexander Email: calexander@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Becker Email: hbecker@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Brown Email: nbrown@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Fralinger  Email:  dfralinger@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Klostermann Email: jklostermann@highlandcusd5.org

Mr. Billy Sullivan Email:bsullivan@highlandcusd5.org

Grade 5

Mrs. Bartlett  Email:  lbartlett@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Cotto  Email:  ecotto@highlandcusd5.org

Mr. Dempsey Email: ddempsey@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Ford  Email: cford@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Guse Email: bguse@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Langham  Email:  llangham@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Spies  Email:  kspies@highlandcusd5.org





Special Education

Mrs. Ammann- grade 5  tammann@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Carter, SPED scarter@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Melissa Edwards medwards@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Gaffner- speech sgaffner@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Goin- speech jgoin@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Limmer- grade 3 blimmer@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Murphy- grade 3 jmurphy@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Alex Rinderer  arinderer@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Steiner- grade 5 dsteiner@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Wildhaber- grade 4 cwildhab@highlandcusd5.org

Specialists

Mr. Case - Band Director

jcase@highlandcusd5.org

Mr. McGinthy - Band Director

pmcginthy@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Ashby - Nurse

gashby@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Lohman - Music Vocal

klohman@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Durbin - P.E.

durbin@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Genteman - Librarian

ngenteman@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Powell - Social Worker

apowell@highlandcusd5.org

Mrs. Sellers - Art

csellers@highlandcusd5.org

Ms. Wander - Vrell - Art

lwander@highlandcusd5.org

Mr. Luke Vallero - P.E.

lvallero@highlandcusd5.org